Speaker/Participants WEF-Caribbean, 2020

Dr. Harbeen Arora

Global Chairperson, ALL Ladies League (ALL) & Women Economic Forum (WEF), India

Maria Fernanda Espinosa

Former President General Assembly of the United Nations Ecuador, Spain

Johanna Salgado

Director Caribe, Women Economic Forum (WEF), Colombia

Lcda. Alexandra Fernandez

Associate Member of the JRSP and Representative of Puerto Rico before the FCC, USA

Dr. Nawal Al Hosany

Permanent Representative, International Renewable Energy Agency (IRENA), UAE

Thauana Moura

Owner, Creative Hub Marketing

Rita Beard

Psychologist and Human Rights Defender for Women

Perla Sofia Curbelo Santiago

Founder, Agrochic

Yanire Brana

Foundation Director – MET Community LATAM, USA

Ethnie Miller Simpson

President Network of Women Entrepreneurs of the Caribbean, Jamaica

Linda Cruz Carnall

Regional Director of the US Department of Commerce, USA

Melisa Gorondy Novak

Degree in International Relations, Master in Global Studies, Argentina

Carmen Zorrilla

MD, Obstetrician, Gynecologist

Alejandra Torres

Shark Tank

Cyril Bieh

Executive Director, Centre for Youth Entrepreneurship Development, Nigeria

Jose Ramon Lam

Deputy Minister. of Economy Guatemala, Chile

Nadia Ramos

CEO Leadership and Innovation Center for Women in the Americas, Peru

Cam Houser

CEO Actionworks

Jodie Padilla

Innovation Advisor at INECEM

Lucy Crespo

CEO, PR Science Technology Research Trust, USA

Dr. Sofia Scheid

President Director, Joless technologies, Paraguay

Maria E. Ugucione

Lawyer and Teacher in Public Policy and Coop. International, Brazil

Yanibel Cepin

CEO of Cepin & Asoc.
Dominican Republic

Ekaterina Matveeva

Founder, Amolingua

Valeria Brandt

Co Founder Strategic Business Development, Snabb

Tamaris Canals

Studio and Performer on Lunatica TV – Lunatica Productions

Pamela Beard

CEO Vamos Ladies

Melanie Williams

Technical Secretariat for Financial Inclusion Bank of Jamaica, Jamaica

Maria De Los Angeles Rivera

Tax Partner and IBC Director – Grant Thorton, Mexico

Lorel Cubano Santiago

Executive Director, Old San Juan Heritage Foundation, USA

Lily Garcia

Coach and Actress

Juliana Carmona Giraldo

Director of the Fintech Association of Colombia

Johann Alexis Budiumi

Administrator and Co-Founder of GECA

Jesus Dyanis

CEO By Design

Dhardon Sharling

Former Secretary of the Department of Information Technology

Cordell Williams Graham

President , Jamaica Young Entrepreneurs Association

Charles Webb

Founder and Chef, Charles Webb

Carlos Dotor Cacho

Dir. Of Incubator of Technological Companies of Monterrey and in Toluca, Mexico

Ana Karina Cardenas

Consultant and Director of Pizzolante, Dominican Republic

Dr. Charah T. Watson

Manager, Scientific Research Council, Jamaica

Monika Tapia

Leader of Movement, Women of Impact, Mexico

Genevieve Leveille

CEO Agriledger

Keshelle Davis

Founder & CEO of The Training Authority

Valda Frederica Henry


Luis Ramos

Engineering Director for Honeywell Aerospace

Thebyam Carrion

Miss World of Puerto Rico 2006

Karen by Reitas Fraser

CEO of Soka, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

Patricia de la Torre

Private Partnership Director of the Boys Club of PR, USA

Sofia Saavedra Chavez

Lawyer and Feminist Activist. Member Network of Iberoamerican Women, Argentina

Brigette Larrusso

Coach & Leadership Trainer, USA

Stefy Renaud

Director of Hult Prize Catholic University of Salta, Argentina

Lucia Peraza

Dir. Foundation Paths of the Future, Guatemala

Cynthia Carrillo

Vice President of Innovations of the Economic Council of Greater Sacramento, USA

Samanta Cabrera

CEO Royal Curves

Denisse Rodriguez

Executive Director of Colema66 PRST & R Trust, USA

Dr. Sharon G. Mijares

Teacher and Writer in Psychological and Spiritual Development, USA

Maria Santiago

Education Specialist

Larrea Viteri leader

Former Minister of Economic and Social Inclusion of the Government of Ecuador, Ecuador

Hellen Garcia

Treasurer of the Institute of Culture of San Martín de Paracas, Peru

Estibaliz Lippez

Creative Director, MIC Labs

George Torres

Founder and Director, Sofrito Media Group, USA

Aracelys Roman

Optimism & Resilience Coach

Alessandra Abe Pacinispace

Scientist, Writer and Communicator of Cienciaso, Brasil

MEejie Chaparro-Traverso

Founder of MEej LLC Motiva Inspira

Pablo Collazzo

President of the MOC, Uruguay Network Council

Rodrigo Paris

Director of Barefoot College LATAM and Caribbean, India

Liz Gabe

Digital Marketing Director for Discover Puerto Rico, USA

Ouali Benmeziane

Founder and CEO of @WebCongress

Eduardo Carvalho

Transforming Likes into Sales

Francisco Montalvo Fiol

Coalition Coordinator of the Private Sector of Puerto Rico, USA

Valérie Gauthier Umaña

Dir. Dept. Applied Mathematics Universidad del Rosario, Colombia

Nicole Griensewic

Executive Director Region 9, USA Development Commission,USA

Carlos De los Santos

Dept. of Youth of the Mayor of Yaguate, Dominican Republic

Eva Cruz Peña

Creator & Owner, Eva Cruz Peña Life Coach, USA

Leah Armstrong

Ultra Distance Triathlete